Meet The Team

Family owned and operated

Brian Ramey - Owner Operator

Email – Brian.Ramey@ramco-solutions.com

Office – 302.715.5432

Cell – 410.430.4130

Jason Monroe - Shop Lead

Email: Jason.Monroe@Ramco-Solutions.com

Chandler Heller - Drafter and CNC Operator

Email: Chandler.Heller@Ramco-Solutions.com

Hali Monroe - Director of Finance

Email – Hali.Monroe@Ramco-Solutions.com

Office – 302.715.5432

Cell – 443.359.0705

Carlos Ortiz - Fabricator/Welder

JT Tharp - Shop Helper

Kolby Ramey - Director of Operations

Email – Kolby.Ramey@Ramco-Solutions.com

Office – 302.715-5432

Cell – 443.859.4552

Kenny Peterson - Director of Engineering

Email: Kenny.Peterson@Ramco-Solutions.com

Have a project in mind? We can help save you time.